Society of Designer Craftsmen North Surrey Regional Group

Please scroll our list of members below.

Fleur Andreas link   Fleur Andreas Woven Textiles www.fleurdesign.co.uk
Naomi Beevers link   Naomi Beevers Textiles
and Mixed Media
naomi.beevers@ntlworld.com
Anne Biss link   Anne Biss Stitched Textiles www.annebiss.co.uk
Adriana Brinsmead Stockham link   Adriana Brinsmead-Stockham Glass www.glassrebel.com
Fiona Bryer link   Fiona Bryer Glass www.fionabryerglass.co.uk
Judy Diabiase link   Judy Dibiase Ceramics judydibiase@mac.com
Alex Duncan link   Alex Duncan Constructed Textiles alexandra.duncan@btopenworld.com
Silke Espinet link   Silke Espinet Jewellery and Metal www.designbysilke.com
Mary Gray link   Mary Gray Constructed Textiles mary.gray@btinternet.com
Samantha Harvey Link link   Samantha Harvey Constructed Textiles www.samantha-harvey.com
Sandra Hurll link   Sandra Hurll Stitched Textiles www.sandrahurll.co.uk
Imahiko Kawamura link   Imahiko Kawamura Ceramics www.imahicoceramics.com
Joanna Lloyd link   Joanna Lloyd Glass www.joannalloydglass.co.uk
Debbie Lyddon link   Debbie Lyddon Constructed Textiles www.debbielyddon.co.uk
Yumiko Reynolds link   Yumiko Reynolds Stitched Textiles www.yumikoreynolds.com
Dawn Thorne link   Dawn Thorne Constructed/Printed
Textiles and Mixed Media
www.dawnthorne.wordpress.com
Andre Treharne link   Ande Treharne Ceramics A.Treharne@chartersschool.org.uk
Mavis Walker link   Mavis Walker Stitched Textiles
and Mixed Media
mavis.walker@gmail.com
Stephanie Wright link   Stephanie Wright Ceramics www.stephaniewrightceramics.co.uk